Terry Meek, P.Eng
President & CEO
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 444
Email: tmeek@pointloma.ca

Brad Johnston, B.Comm
VP Land
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 431
Email: bjohnston@pointloma.ca

Office
Phone: 403.705.5051
Facsimile: 403.517.7545
Address: 2000, 350 7 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB, T2P 3N9

EMERGENCY RESPONSE NUMBER:
1-855-565-3831

Randall Boyd, CA
VP Finance & CFO
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 443
Email: rboyd@pointloma.ca

Kevin Angus, P.Geoph, ICD.D
Exec. Vice President
Business Development
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 440
Email: kangus@pointloma.ca

Jamie Chisholm
Operations Manager
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 436
Email: jchisholm@pointloma.ca

Dan Boyko, P.Eng
VP Engineering
Office: 403-705-5051 ext 434
Emaildboyko@pointloma.ca

 

Evelyn Studer
Controller
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 435
Email: estuder@pointloma.ca

7 + 1 =