Terry Meek, P.Eng
President & CEO
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 444
Email: tmeek@pointloma.ca

Brad Johnston, B.Comm
Vice President, Land
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 431
Email: bjohnston@pointloma.ca

Travis Brookson, P.Geol.
Vice President, Exploration
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 446
Email: tbrookson@pointloma.ca

Office
Phone: 403.705.5051
Facsimile: 403.517.7545
Address: 2000, 350 7 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB, T2P 3N9

EMERGENCY RESPONSE NUMBER:
1-855-565-3831

Randall Boyd, CPA, CGA
Vice President, Finance & CFO
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 443
Email: rboyd@pointloma.ca

Kevin Angus, P.Geoph, ICD.D
Vice President, New Ventures
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 440
Email: kangus@pointloma.ca

Jamie Chisholm, P.Eng
Vice President, Operations
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 436
Email: jchisholm@pointloma.ca

Troy WagnerP.Eng., MBA
Vice President, Acquisitions & Development
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 447
Email: twagner@pointloma.ca

 

Evelyn Studer, CPA, CGA
Controller
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 435
Email: estuder@pointloma.ca

5 + 1 =