Terry Meek, P.Eng
President & CEO
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 101
Email: tmeek@pointloma.ca

Brad Johnston, B.Comm
VP Land
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 102
Email: bjohnston@pointloma.ca

Office
Phone: 403.705.5051
Facsimile: 403.517.7545
Address: 500 , 633 – 6 Ave SW
Calgary, AB, T2P 2Y5

EMERGENCY RESPONSE NUMBER:
1-855-565-3831

Randall Boyd, CA
VP Finance & CFO
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 105
Email: rboyd@pointloma.ca

Kevin Angus, P.Geoph, ICD.D
Exec. Vice President
Business Development
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 103
Email: kangus@pointloma.ca

Jamie Chisholm
Operations Manager
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 106
Email: jchisholm@pointloma.ca

Dan Boyko, P.Eng
VP Engineering
Office: 403-705-5051 ext 104
EmaildBoyko@pointloma.ca

 

Evelyn Studer
Controller
Office: 403.705.5051 ext 107
Email: estuder@pointloma.ca

13 + 10 =